Home > CDS Credit Default Swaps, greece, jp morgan, max keiser, Silver, stacy herbert > Greece Bond Market Scandals and JP Morgan Silver Manipulation

Greece Bond Market Scandals and JP Morgan Silver Manipulation

December 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Talks about about the massive fraudulent short position that JP Morgan holds in silver. Also in this video, a very well explained how speculators brought down Greece in April of 2010 with CDS (aka Credit Default Swaps)

  1. June 7, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  2. June 17, 2013 at 1:37 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  3. August 13, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Exceptional post but I was wanting to know if
    you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

  4. April 3, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    What’s up, I read your blog regularly. Your story-telling style
    is witty, keep up the good work!

  5. May 31, 2014 at 8:57 am

    I am curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  6. July 21, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this blog to take latest
    updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

  7. Tea
    August 31, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  8. June 29, 2015 at 3:38 am

    Real Racing 2 gives you 30 officially liicensed cars, fom street racers
    like the Ford Focus and VW Golf to high end Mc – Larn MP4-12C’s and Lotus Elora’s.
    If you do manage to succeed, you’ll actually be given the option too keeep going to try
    for eve bigger combos. Frrom here you just buy, download, and install it
    as you did from i – Tunes. Even as you gget to the middle and laater stages of the game you’ll want to keep a similar setup to what we had in the beginning.

  9. October 18, 2015 at 1:05 am

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously
    enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will remember to bookmark
    your blog and definitely will come back very soon.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice weekend!
    Promotional discount codes are a brilliant method to save your wallet next time you shop online .

    See what you can save with an online coupon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

